Canadian Pacific fourth-quarter 2013 results: conference call with the financial community on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

PR Newswire

CALGARY, Jan. 7, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (CP.TO) (CP) will release its fourth-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday, January 29, 2014.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on January 29, 2014.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the "Invest in CP" section of CP's website at: www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events

A replay of the fourth-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to February 28, 2014 at: 416-849-0833 or toll free: 1-855-859-2056, password 30608561. And access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at: www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (CP.TO)(CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit www.cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

Rates

View Comments (0)