Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community


SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - Feb 14, 2013) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of February. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at

Goldman Sachs
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
February 14, 2013
San Francisco, CA
8:10 am PT / 11:10 am ET
Rob Lloyd, President, Development and Sales

Morgan Stanley
2013 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference
February 25, 2013
San Francisco, CA
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
Gary Moore, President, Chief Operating Officer 

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: 

Investor Relations
Carol Villazon
(408) 227-CSCO

Kristin Carvell
(408) 209-3753
View Comments (0)