/ CORRECTION - Brocade to Announce Fiscal Q1 2013 Results

Marketwired

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - Jan 30, 2013) - In the news release, "Brocade to Announce Fiscal Q1 2013 Results," issued earlier today by Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD), we are advised by the company that the date in the first paragraph should read "Thursday, February 14, 2013" rather than "Wednesday, February 13, 2013" and that the conference call time in the second paragraph should read, "2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)" rather than, "2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET)" as originally issued. Complete corrected text follows.

Brocade to Announce Fiscal Q1 2013 Results

SAN JOSE, CA -- January 30, 2013 -- Brocade® (NASDAQ: BRCD) plans to report its financial results for its first quarter 2013 on Thursday, February 14, 2013, following the close of the market.

At 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET), Brocade will host a webcast conference call primarily devoted to Q&A. To access the webcast please go to www.brcd.com/events.cfm. A replay of the conference call will be available at www.brcd.com for approximately 12 months.

About Brocade
Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) networking solutions help the world's leading organizations transition smoothly to a world where applications and information reside anywhere. (www.brocade.com)

ADX, AnyIO, Brocade, Brocade Assurance, the B-wing symbol, DCX, Fabric OS, ICX, MLX, MyBrocade, OpenScript, VCS, VDX, and Vyatta are registered trademarks, and HyperEdge, The Effortless Network, and The On-Demand Data Center are trademarks of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., in the United States and/or in other countries. Other brands, products, or service names mentioned may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2013 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Contact:
CONTACTS

Brocade Media & Analyst Relations
John Noh
Tel: 408.333.5108
jnoh@brocade.com

Brocade Investor Relations
Robert Eggers
Tel: 408.333.8797
reggers@brocade.com

Rates

View Comments (0)