Emerald Oil, Inc. Hosting Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings Conference Call

Marketwired

DENVER, CO--(Marketwire - March 01, 2013) - Emerald Oil, Inc. ("Emerald" or the "Company") (NYSE MKT: EOX) plans to announce its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operational results on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Mountain Time) to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter.

Emerald Oil, Inc. 4Q 2012 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call
Date:   Thursday, March 14, 2013
Time:  
 
 
 
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
7:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Webcast:   Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at Emerald Oil website
Website:   www.emeraldoil.com
Telephone Dial-In: 
 
877-407-8831 (toll-free) and 201-493-6736 (international)
Telephone Replay: 
 
 
Available through Thursday, March 21, 2013
877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
Passcode: 409609

About Emerald

Emerald is a Denver-based independent exploration and production company focused on the development of its approximate 48,000 net acres in the Williston Basin in North Dakota and Montana, prospective for oil in the Bakken and Three Forks formations. Following the completion of a pending transaction to sell approximately 31,000 net acres in the Sand Wash Basin in southwest Wyoming, Emerald will hold approximately 14,000 net acres in the Sand Wash Basin in northwest Colorado, prospective for oil in the Niobrara formation, and holds approximately 33,500 net acres in central Montana, prospective for oil in the Heath formation. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.emeraldoil.com.

Contact:
Contact
Emerald Oil, Inc.
McAndrew Rudisill
President
or
Marty Beskow
Vice President of Finance / Capital Markets
(303) 323-0008
info@emeraldoil.com
www.emeraldoil.com

Rates

View Comments (0)