Harmonic to Participate in Upcoming Financial Conferences

GlobeNewswire Europe

SAN JOSE, Calif. Nov. 6, 2013 -  Harmonic Inc. (HLIT) today announced that Carolyn Aver, Chief Financial Officer, and Peter Alexander, Chief Marketing Officer, will present at the following upcoming events with the financial community:

  • The RBC Capital Markets` Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference on November 12, 2013 at 7:00 a.m. Pacific (10:00 a.m. Eastern) at the Hilton New York in New York, NY.   

  • The UBS Global Technology Conference on November 21, 2013 at 9:15 a.m. Pacific (12:15 p.m. Eastern) at Cavallo Point in Sausalito, CA.    

The live audio webcast of the presentations will be available from Harmonic`s website, www.harmonicinc.com, under the Investor Relations Events section.  An audio replay will be available following the live presentation at the same address.

About Harmonic Inc.

Harmonic (HLIT) is the worldwide leader in video delivery infrastructure for emerging television and video services. The company`s production-ready innovation enables content and service providers to efficiently create, prepare, and deliver differentiated services for television and new media video platforms. More information is available at www.harmonicinc.com.

# # #

Contacts:

Carolyn V. Aver Michael Bishop
Chief Financial Officer Investor Relations for
Harmonic Inc. Harmonic Inc.
+1.408.542.2500 +1.415.217.4968



This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Harmonic Inc via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1740877
View Comments (0)