Hogan Assessments Executive to Discuss the Value of Workplace Assessments During DriveThruHR Internet Radio Show

Marketwired

TULSA, OK--(Marketwire - Dec 6, 2012) -

WHO:
Ryan Ross, vice president of Global Alliances for Hogan Assessment Systems, a global leader in personality assessment, research, and leadership development.

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.

WHEN:
Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
The live webcast can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr

DETAILS:
As economic circumstances constantly fluctuate and market challenges continue to emerge, the individuals an organization employs provide it with a significant competitive advantage, regardless of external conditions. To maintain that advantage, companies must ensure they have a steady pipeline of talented individuals to whom they can turn when leadership positions become available to ensure their organization's long-term viability. However, many companies lack a comprehensive plan to identify, retain and develop their high potential employees.

During his appearance on DriveThruHR, Ryan Ross, vice president of Global Alliances for Hogan Assessment Systems, will share his insight as a leading authority on talent assessment for employee selection and leadership development and explain why workplace assessments are crucial for the ongoing success of any company. He will discuss how the right assessment solution can help employers to identify individuals who show leadership potential and ensure they receive appropriate development and training to prepare them for the next level. Ross will provide listeners with a wealth of information on how they can better identify, engage and retain their most promising talent.

HR professionals and recruiters who wish to learn how comprehensive job-fit assessments can improve their talent management processes and help them build a sustainable pipeline of qualified talent are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this informative session.

About Hogan Assessment Systems
With more than 30 years of experience, Hogan is the global leader in providing comprehensive, research-based personality assessment and consulting. Grounded in decades of science, Hogan helps businesses dramatically reduce turnover and increase productivity by hiring the right people, developing key talent, and evaluating leadership potential.

Rates

View Comments (0)