HP Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Marketwired

PALO ALTO, CA--(Marketwired - May 10, 2013) - HP (NYSE: HPQ) today announced its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live audio webcast:

  • Sanford Bernstein's Annual Strategic Decisions Conference on Thursday, May 30. Meg Whitman, HP president and chief executive officer, is scheduled to speak at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT.
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch Technology Conference on Wednesday, June 5. Cathie Lesjak, HP executive vice president and chief financial officer, is scheduled to speak at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT.

Webcast information for the conference is available at www.hp.com/investor/calendar.

A replay of the audio webcast will be available approximately 24 hours after the presentation ends at www.hp.com/investor/pastevents.

About HP
HP creates new possibilities for technology to have a meaningful impact on people, businesses, governments and society. The world's largest technology company, HP brings together a portfolio that spans printing, personal computing, software, services and IT infrastructure to solve customer problems. More information about HP is available at http://www.hp.com.

© 2013 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. HP shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.

View Comments (0)