Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Business Wire

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Imperva, Inc. (IMPV), pioneering the third pillar of enterprise security with a new layer of protection designed specifically for physical and virtual data centers, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 at 4:25 p.m. Pacific Time (7:25 p.m. Eastern Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva, pioneering the third pillar of enterprise security, fills the gaps in endpoint and network security by directly protecting high-value applications and data assets in physical and virtual data centers. With an integrated security platform built specifically for modern threats, Imperva data center security provides the visibility and control needed to neutralize attack, theft, and fraud from inside and outside the organization, mitigate risk, and streamline compliance. Over 3,000 customers in more than 75 countries rely on our SecureSphere® platform to safeguard their business. Imperva is headquartered in Redwood Shores, California. Learn more: www.imperva.com, our blog, on Twitter.

© 2014 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva, the Imperva logo, and SecureSphere are trademarks of Imperva, Inc.

Contact:
Investor Relations Contact Information
ICR
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com
View Comments (0)