Infinera Announces Participation in Investor Community Events for May 2013

Marketwired

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 25, 2013) - Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Jefferies 2013 Global Technology Media and Telecom Conference - New York, NY
Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Presentation: 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

J.P. Morgan TMT Conference 2013 - Boston, MA
Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Presentation: 7:40am PT / 10:40am ET
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera
Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

Contact:
For media and analysts:
Media:
Anna Vue
Tel. (916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com

Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland
Tel. (408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com

Rates

View Comments (0)