Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

Marketwired

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - Feb 4, 2013) -  Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Stifel Nicolaus 2013 Technology Conference - San Francisco, CA
Date: Thursday, February 7, 2013
Presentation: 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

Morgan Stanley: 2013 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference - San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Presentation: 4:50pm PST / 7:50pm EST
Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera
Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

Contact:
For media and analysts:
Media:
Anna Vue
Tel. (916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com

Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland
Tel. (408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com
View Comments