Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2013

Marketwired

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwired - Apr 3, 2013) - Hydro's first quarter results 2013 will bereleased at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 24,2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available onwww.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporateheadquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. Thepresentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzægand CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference CallThere will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time(16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held byPresident and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be anopportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.comwhere all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2316 2771 Norway Toll

+44(0)20 7784 1036 UK Toll

+1646 254 3361 USA Toll

Confirmation Code: 1017154

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of ThomsonReuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) thereleases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicablelaws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy andoriginality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE [HUG#1689843]

Contact:
Investor contact
Contact Pal Kildemo
Cellular +47 97096711
E-mail Email Contact

Press contact
Contact Halvor Molland
Cellular +47 92979797
E-mail Email Contact

View Comments (0)