Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

Marketwired

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Jan 17, 2013) - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012 will bereleased at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST,06:00 UK time), on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report andpresentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporateheadquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. Thepresentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzægand CFOJørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference CallHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference atetc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UKTime(16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held byPresident and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C.Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com by February 8.

For a map of the venue, please see:http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be anopportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.comwhereall details will be posted.



Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 23 16 27 29 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987 UK Toll
+1 646 254 3388 USA Toll
Confirmation Code: 8709142

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf ofThomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1671107]

Contact:
Irene Alyanakian Kristiansen
IR Secretary
Phone: +47 22539224
Mobile: +47 414 02 174
Email Contact

Rates

View Comments (0)