Israel Discount Bank (TASE: DSCT) Q2 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

PR Newswire

TEL-AVIV, Israel, August 8, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Wednesday, 28th August, 2013 at 15.00(Israel); 13.00(UK); 08.00(EST)

Israel Discount Bank Limited (DSCT.TA) announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for Q2 2013 on Wednesday, 28th August, 2013. The Bank will be hosting a conference call the same day at 15.00 (Israel); 13.00 (UK); 08.00 (EST), during which management will review the results and be available to answer questions. To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences.

Israel & Other International Dial-in Number +972-3-918-0609

United Kingdom Dial-in Number 0-800-917-5108

United States Dial-in Number +1-888-668-9141

Presentation material will be available on our IR website prior to the call, accessible at http://www.discountbank.co.il/IR

     (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120820/554838 )

A replay will be available after the call on our IR website, and in addition, from 28th August, 2013 through 4thSeptember,2013 by dialing Israel +972-3-9255904, United Kingdom, 0-800-917-4256, United States & Canada 1-888-326-9310.

About Israel Discount Bank

Israel Discount Bank is a leading financial group in Israel. With nationwide coverage, the bank provides a full spectrum of corporate and retail financial products and services to its clients, both in Israel and abroad. Israel Discount Bank is traded on the Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange under the ticker DSCT. For additional information, please visit the Company's investor relations website at http://www.discountbank.co.il/IR

Company Contact
Barry Simon
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +972-3-5146593
barry.simon@discountbank.co.il

Rates

View Comments (0)