Jayden Announces Election of Directors


VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - May 27, 2013) - Jayden Resources Inc. (JDN.TO) ("Jayden" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the voting results for the election of its Board of Directors at its annual general and special meeting held on May 24, 2013.

A total of 166,352,346 shares were represented at the meeting, being 66.17% of the Company's issued and outstanding common shares. Shareholders voted in favor of all matters brought before the meeting and detailed results of the ballot vote for the election of directors are set out below:

Director Votes For % For Votes Withheld % Withheld
Letty Wan 165,917,470 99.74 434,876 0.26
David Eaton 165,928,915 99.75 423,431 0.25
Lawrence Dick 165,926,788 99.74 425,558 0.26
Paul Hung 165,921,470 99.74 430,876 0.26
Ringo Hui 165,921,470 99.74 430,876 0.26
Andrew Cheng 165,921,470 99.74 430,876 0.26
William Ng 165,921,470 99.74 430,876 0.26

About Jayden Resources

Jayden Resources is an exploration company with a National Instrument 43-101 compliant resource on its advanced stage Silver Coin gold/silver deposit located in the Stewart Camp, Northern B.C. that includes the historic Silbak-Premier Mine and Barrick Gold's famed Eskay Creek Mine.

On Behalf of the Board:

Letty Wan, Chief Executive Officer

Jayden Resources Inc.

View Comments (0)