Journal Communications to Announce Second Quarter 2014 Results on August 7

Business Wire

MILWAUKEE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Journal Communications, Inc. (JRN) will announce second quarter 2014 earnings on Thursday, August 7, before the market opens. A conference call to discuss the results will be held that day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. ET, 8:00 a.m. PT).

The full text of the earnings announcement and accompanying financial tables will be available on the Journal Communications’ website, http://www.journalcommunications.com/investors.

To access the call, dial (866) 318-8611 (domestic) or (617) 399-5130 (international) at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled 10:00 a.m. CT start. The access code for the conference call is 99841865.

Replays of the conference call will be available August 7-14. To hear the replay, dial (888) 286-8010 (domestic) or (617) 801-6888 (international) at least one hour after the completion of the call. The access code for the replay is 90453403.

The live webcast will be accessible through www.journalcommunications.com/investors. An archive of the webcast will be available August 7-14.

About Journal Communications

Journal Communications, Inc. (JRN), headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, is a diversified media company with operations in television and radio broadcasting, publishing and digital media. Journal owns and operates or provides services to 14 television stations and 35 radio stations in 11 states. In addition, Journal publishes the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, which serves as the only major daily newspaper for the metro-Milwaukee area, and several community newspapers in Wisconsin. Growing digital media assets build on Journal’s strong publishing and broadcasting brands. Learn more at www.journalcommunications.com.

Contact:
Journal Communications, Inc.
Jason Graham
Chief Financial Officer
414-224-2440

Rates

View Comments (0)