Journal Communications to Announce Third Quarter 2013 Results on October 31, 2013

Business Wire

MILWAUKEE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Journal Communications, Inc. (JRN) will announce third quarter 2013 earnings on Thursday, October 31, before the market opens. A conference call to discuss the results will be held that day at 11:00 a.m. Central Time (12:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. PT).

The full text of the earnings announcement and accompanying financial tables will be available on the Journal Communications’ website, http://www.journalcommunications.com/investors.

To access the call, dial (866) 515-2912 (domestic) or (617) 399-5126 (international) at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled 11:00 a.m. CT start. The access code for the conference call is 40405786.

Replays of the conference call will be available October 31 through November 7. To hear the replay, dial (888) 286-8010 (domestic) or (617) 801-6888 (international) at least one hour after the completion of the call. The access code for the replay is 73586587.

The live webcast will be accessible through www.journalcommunications.com/investors. An archive of the webcast will be available October 31 through November 7.

About Journal Communications

Journal Communications, Inc., headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, was founded in 1882. We are a diversified media company with operations in television and radio broadcasting, publishing and digital media. We own and operate 15 television stations and 35 radio stations in 12 states. We publish the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, which serves as the only major daily newspaper for the Milwaukee metropolitan area, and several community publications in Wisconsin. Our digital media assets build on our strong publishing and broadcasting brands.

Contact:
Journal Communications, Inc.
Andre Fernandez
President and Chief Financial Officer
(414) 224-2884

Rates

View Comments (0)