Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You To Join Its First Quarter 2014 Financial And Operating Results Conference Call

PR Newswire

DENVER, April 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (KOG), an oil and gas exploration and production company with primary assets in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, expects to release its first quarter 2014 financial and operating results after the close of trading on Thursday, May 1, 2014.  In conjunction with Kodiak's release of its results, investors, analysts and other interested parties are invited to participate in a conference call with management on Friday, May 2, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

View photo

.
Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Q1-14 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

Date:

Friday, May 2, 2014

Time:

11:00 a.m. EDT

10:00 a.m. CDT

  9:00 a.m. MDT

  8:00 a.m. PDT

Call:

(877) 870-4263 (US/Canada) and (412) 317-0790 (International)

Internet:

Live and rebroadcast over the Internet: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=98847

Replay:

Available for 30 days at www.kodiakog.com or http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=98847

About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.
Denver-based Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. is an independent energy exploration and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil and natural gas primarily in the Williston Basin in the U.S. Rocky Mountains.  For further information, please visit www.kodiakog.com.  The Company's common shares are listed for trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol: "KOG."

For further information, please contact:
Mr. Lynn A. Peterson, Chairman & CEO, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (303) 592-8075
Mr. Aaron Gaydosik, Vice President of Finance, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (720) 399-3284

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20131007/LA93138LOGO

View Comments (0)