Limelight Networks to Issue Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results on August 4 at 4:00 p.m. EDT

Business Wire

TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Limelight Networks, Inc. (LLNW) will report financial results for the second quarter 2014 on Monday, August 4, 2014 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 388-8480 within the United States or +1 (678) 809-1592 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks (LLNW), a global leader in digital content delivery, empowers customers to better engage digital audiences by enabling them to manage and deliver digital content on any device, anywhere in the world. The company’s award winning Limelight Orchestrate™ platform includes an integrated suite of content delivery technology and services that helps organizations deliver exceptional multi-screen experiences, improve brand awareness, drive revenue, and enhance customer relationships — all while reducing costs. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com, read our blog, and be sure to follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/llnw.

Copyright © 2014 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.

Contact:
Limelight Networks, Inc.
Sajid Malhotra, 602-850-5778
ir@llnw.com

View Comments (0)