Luceo Solutions CEO to Share Recruiting Insight on DriveThruHR Radio Show

Marketwired

CHICAGO, IL--(Marketwired - Mar 4, 2014) -

WHO: 
Mary Delaney, CEO of Luceo Solutions, provider of recruiting technology that helps small to medium-sized businesses take the challenges out of hiring great talent.

WHAT: 
Will be the featured guest on DriveThruHR, a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.

WHEN: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. PST).

WHERE: 
Listen in live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2014/03/12/mary-delaney-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr

DETAILS:
Attracting and hiring top talent is no easy task. Employers all over the world over are working hard to source, screen and engage qualified candidates quickly and efficiently. At the same time, recruiting technologies continue to evolve, leaving employers struggling to keep pace with the latest updates.

During her appearance on DriveThruHR, Mary Delaney, CEO of Luceo Solutions, will cut through the noise in the recruitment space and discuss the talent acquisition tactics that are revolutionizing how companies hire talent. In addition, Delaney will explain how small, mid-sized and large organizations can identify the best strategies to meet their recruiting needs and develop a talent pipeline that will ensure workforce success for years to come. Listeners will also hear how the continued use of online and mobile applications and other recruiting trends are set to impact hiring this year.

HR professionals interested in learning more about recruiting and talent acquisition strategies that can improve hiring at their organization are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this enlightening episode.

About Luceo
Luceo provides recruiting technology that takes the challenge out of hiring great talent. Our technology automates recruiting by making it easy for candidates to connect with companies and for companies to hire great candidates through an intuitive, cloud-based solution.

Luceo's software, combined with consultation from our team of seasoned human resources experts, refines recruiting processes, automates workflows, streamlines communication between recruiters and hiring managers, and delivers measurable results.

Rates

View Comments (0)