Lundin Mining to Release Third Quarter 2013 Results Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Telephone Conference to be held on Thursday, October 31, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (EDT), 13:00 Central European Time (CET), 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PDT)

Marketwired

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - Oct 15, 2013) - Lundin Mining Corporation(LUN.TO)(OMX:LUMI) ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") announces that the report for the third quarter period ending September 30, 2013 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on Wednesday, October 30, 2013.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 8:00 a.m. EDT, 13:00 CET, 5:00 a.m. PDT on Thursday, October 31, 2013.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416 340 9432
Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 800 396 7098
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00 800 2787 2090

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=171796

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference call until November 7, 2013.

Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451
North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053
Europe (Toll Free) is: +00 800 3366 3052

The pass code for the replay is: 5231720

Contact:
Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689 7842
Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 2615
Lundin Mining Corporation
John Miniotis
Senior Business Analyst
+1 416 342 5565

View Comments (0)