Marcus & Millichap, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Business Wire

CALABASAS, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. (MMI), a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing and research and advisory services, announced today it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013 on Tuesday, March 11, 2014, after the close of market.

The Company will host a conference call that day to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will feature John Kerin, President & CEO, Marty Louie, Chief Financial Officer and Hessam Nadji, Chief Strategy Officer. To participate in the conference call, callers from the United States and Canada should dial 877-407-4018 ten minutes prior to the scheduled call time. International callers should dial 201-689-8471.

In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of Marcus & Millichap's website at http://www.marcusmillichap.com and will be archived upon completion of the call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, March 25, 2014 by dialing 877-870-5176 in the United States and Canada or 858-384-5517 internationally and entering passcode 13576378.

About Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. is a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing, research, and advisory services. The Company has more than 1,100 investment sales and financial professionals in 73 offices who provide investment brokerage and financing services to sellers and buyers of commercial real estate. The Company also offers market research, consulting and advisory services to its clients. Marcus & Millichap closed more than 6,149 transactions in 2012, with value of approximately $22 billion. For additional information, please visit www.MarcusMillichap.com.

Contact:
Investor Relations Contact:
Addo Communications
Lasse Glassen, 424-238-6249
lasseg@addocommunications.com

Rates

View Comments (0)