Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Marketwired

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 8, 2013) - Marin Software (NYSE: MRIN), provider of a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform for advertisers and agencies, today announced that Chris Lien, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will present at the:

  • Wells Fargo 2013 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on November 12, 2013 at 1:10 p.m. Eastern Time, or 10:10 a.m. Pacific Time.

  • RBC Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference in New York, NY on November 13, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time, or 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

  • Goldman Sachs Emerging Growth Conference in New York, NY on November 14, 2013 at 9:20 a.m. Eastern Time, or 6:20 a.m. Pacific Time.

  • UBS Global Technology Conference in Sausalito, CA on November 20, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, or 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software provides a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform used by advertisers and agencies to manage more than $5 billion in annualized ad spend. Offering an integrated platform for search, display, social, and mobile marketing, Marin helps advertisers and brands improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Headquartered in San Francisco, with offices worldwide, Marin's technology powers marketing campaigns in more than 160 countries. For more information about Marin's products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Contact:
Investor Relations

Greg Kleiner
ICR for Marin Software
415-762-0327
ir@marinsoftware.com

Media

Greg Kunkel
Corporate Communications
Marin Software
415-857-7663
press@marinsoftware.com

Rates

View Comments (0)