Media Advisory - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated: Access to Fourth Quarter and 2013 Year-end Earnings Conference Call and 2014 Analyst and Investor Day Webcast

PR Newswire

VANCOUVER, Feb. 25, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer, invites interested parties to participate in its fourth quarter and 2013 year-end earnings conference call, occurring on Monday, March 3, 2014, at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm GMT. On the call, company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:   

  • 416-764-8609 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-390-0605 (toll-free North America)
  • 08-000-286-441  (toll-free UK)

Please ask to participate in the Ritchie Bros.' fourth quarter and year-end earnings conference call, and quote conference ID 83784397 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the fourth quarter and 2013 earnings conference call webcast link at www.rbauction.com/investors.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 10:00 am Pacific time / 1:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm GMT until April 17, 2014, at 416-764-8677 or 1-888-390-0541 (using passcode 789397).

2014 Analyst & Investor Day - March 6, 2014
Ritchie Bros. also invites investors to listen to presentations made at its upcoming Analyst & Investor Day on March 6, 2014, via webcast at 4:00 pm Eastern time / 1:00 pm Pacific time / 9:00 pm GMT.  A link to register to listen to the audio webcast of the Company's Analyst & Investor Day is available on the Company's website at www.rbauction.com/investors.

A replay of the webcast can be accessed after 4:00 pm Pacific time / 7:00 pm Eastern on March 6, 2014, and 12:00 am GMT on March 7, 2014 until June 5, 2014.

About Ritchie Bros.

Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest seller of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, material handling, energy, mining, forestry, marine and other industries. Ritchie Bros. TM solutions make it easy for the world's builders to buy and sell equipment with confidence, including live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding (rbauction.com), the EquipmentOneTM secure online marketplace (EquipmentOne.com), a professional corporate asset management program, and a range of value-added services, including equipment financing for customers through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services (rbauctionfinance.com). Ritchie Bros. has operations in more than 25 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at RitchieBros.com.

Rates

View Comments (0)