Media Advisory - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to host first quarter 2014 earnings conference call on May 5, 2014

PR Newswire

VANCOUVER, April 21, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer, invites interested parties to participate in its first quarter 2014 earnings conference call, occurring on Monday, May 5, 2014, at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm BST. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.  The Company's first quarter 2014 earnings results will be released before NYSE and TSX market open earlier that morning.

Analysts and Institutional Investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-390-0605 (toll-free North America)
  • 08-000-286-441 (toll-free UK)
  • 416-764-8609 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' first quarter 2014 earnings conference call, and quote conference ID 60371319 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the first quarter 2014 earnings call webcast link at www.rbauction.com/investors.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 1:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 am Pacific time / 6:00 pm BST until June 2, 2014 at 416-764-8677 or 1-888-390-0541 (using passcode 371319).

About Ritchie Bros.

Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest seller of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, material handling, energy, mining, forestry, marine and other industries. Ritchie Bros.™ solutions make it easy for the world's builders to buy and sell equipment with confidence, including live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding (rbauction.com), the EquipmentOne™ secure online marketplace (EquipmentOne.com), a professional corporate asset management program, and a range of value-added services, including equipment financing for customers through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services (rbauctionfinance.com). Ritchie Bros. has operations in more than 25 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at RitchieBros.com.

View Comments (0)