Model N to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Business Wire

REDWOOD CITY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Model N, Inc. (MODN), a leading revenue management solutions provider to the life science and technology industries, today announced that representatives will be presenting at two upcoming conferences.

Sujan Jain, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer will present at:

  • Raymond James 35th Annual Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, FL on Monday, March 3, 2014 at 11:35 a.m. EST or 8:35 a.m. PST.

Zack Rinat, Chairman, Founder and Chief Executive Officer will present at:

  • Piper Jaffray Technology, Media, Internet & Telecom Conference in New York City, NY on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. EST or 1:00 p.m. PST.

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Model N website at http://investor.modeln.com/.

About Model N

Model N is the leader in Revenue Management solutions. Model N helps its customers maximize their revenue and reduce revenue compliance risk by managing every dollar that impacts their top line encompassing contracting, pricing, incentives, and rebates. Model N leverages its deep industry expertise to support the unique business needs of Life Sciences and Technology companies in more than 50 countries. Global Customers include: Actavis, Allergan, Amgen, Atmel, Boston Scientific, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Dell, Johnson & Johnson, Linear Technology, Merck, Marvell, Maxim, Micron, Nokia, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, ON Semiconductor, and STMicroelectronics. Learn more at: http://www.modeln.com. Model N is traded on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol MODN.

Contact:
Investor Relations Contact:
ICR for Model N
Greg Kleiner, 650-610-4998
investorrelations@modeln.com
or
Media Contact:
Model N
Kristin Dunning, 650-610-4717
Marketing
kdunning@modeln.com

Rates

View Comments (0)