NGL Energy Partners LP Announces Timing of Fiscal Second Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

Business Wire

TULSA, Okla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

NGL Energy Partners LP (NGL) will host an earnings call on Wednesday, November 13, 2013, at 2:00pm CST (3:00pm EST) to discuss its financial results for the fiscal quarter ended September 30, 2013. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing (866) 318-8615 and providing access code 93946282. An archived audio replay of the call will be available for 7 days beginning at 6:00pm CST (7:00pm EST) on November 13, 2013, and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 and providing access code 54078289.

NGL intends to distribute its earnings press release after the NYSE closes for trading on November 12, 2013.

About NGL Energy Partners LP

NGL Energy Partners LP is a Delaware limited partnership. NGL owns and operates a vertically integrated energy business with four primary businesses: water services, crude oil logistics, NGL logistics and retail. NGL completed its initial public offering in May 2011. For further information visit the Partnership's website at www.nglenergypartners.com.

Contact:
NGL Energy Partners LP
Atanas Atanasov, 918-481-1119
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
atanas.atanasov@nglep.com

Rates

View Comments