NGL Energy Partners LP Announces Timing of Fiscal Third Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

Business Wire

TULSA, Okla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

NGL Energy Partners LP (NGL) will host an earnings call on Tuesday, February 11, 2014, at 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST) to discuss its third quarter fiscal 2014 financial results. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing (877) 546-5019 and providing access code 27969660. An archived audio replay of the call will be available for 7 days beginning at 7:00pm EST (6:00pm CST) on February 11, 2014 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 and providing access code 25990037.

NGL intends to distribute its earnings press release before the NYSE opens for trading on Tuesday, February 11, 2014.

About NGL Energy Partners LP

NGL Energy Partners LP is a Delaware limited partnership. NGL owns and operates a vertically integrated energy business with four primary businesses: NGL-Water Solutions, NGL-Crude Logistics, NGL-Liquids and Retail. NGL completed its initial public offering in May 2011. For further information visit the Partnership's website at www.nglenergypartners.com.

Contact:
NGL Energy Partners LP
Atanas Atanasov, 918-481-1119
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
atanas.atanasov@nglep.com

Rates

View Comments (0)