Notice of Announcement First Quarter Results

Marketwired

HAMILTON, BERMUDA--(Marketwire -05/10/12)- Signet Jewelers Limited ("Signet") (SIG) (SIG.L), the largest specialty retail jeweler in the US and UK, intends to announce its results for the 13 weeks ended April 28, 2012, at 7.30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, May 24 2012.

On that date there will be a conference call at 8.30 a.m. EDT (1.30 p.m. BST and 5.30 a.m. Pacific Time) and a simultaneous audio webcast and slide presentation available at www.signetjewelers.com. The slides will be available to be downloaded from the website ahead of the conference call.

To help ensure the conference call begins in a timely manner, could all participants please dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The call details are:

 
US dial-in: +1-212-444 0896
European dial-in: +44 (0) 20 7784 1036

Confirmation Code:
1545796 1545796
Contact:
Enquiries:
Tim Jackson
Investor Relations Director
+44 (0) 20 7317 9711
Allison Malkin
ICR Inc.
+1-203-682 8225
Jonathan Glass
Brunswick
+44 (0) 20 7404 5959

View Comments (0)