Notice of Announcement Fiscal 2012 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results

Marketwired

HAMILTON, BERMUDA--(Marketwire -03/07/12)- Signet Jewelers Ltd ("Signet") (NYSE: SIG.L - News) (LSE: SIG.L - News), the largest specialty retail jeweler in the US and the UK, intends to announce its results for the 13 weeks ("fourth quarter") and for the 52 weeks ("Fiscal 2012") ended January 28, 2012 at 7.30 a.m. ET on Thursday, March 22, 2012.

On that date there will be a conference call at 8.30 a.m. ET (12.30 p.m. GMT and 5.30 a.m. PT) and a simultaneous audio webcast and slide presentation available at www.signetjewelers.com. The slides will be available to be downloaded from the website ahead of the conference call.

To help ensure the conference call begins in a timely manner, could all participants please dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The call details are:

US dial-in: +1 212 444 0412
European dial-in: +44 (0) 20 7784 1036

Confirmation Code: 5410861

Contact:
Enquiries:
Tim Jackson
Investor Relations Director
+44 (0) 20 7317 9711
Allison Malkin
ICR Inc.
+1 203 682 8225
Jonathan Glass
Brunswick
+44 (0) 20 7404 5959

View Comments (0)