NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

Marketwired

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwired - Jul 26, 2013) - NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming conferences for the financial community:

Pacific Crest Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum
Monday, Aug. 12, 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)
Sonnenalp Resort, Vail, Colo.

Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 6:05 a.m. PT (9:05 a.m. ET)
Four Seasons Hotel, Boston

Canaccord Genuity Annual Growth Conference
Thursday, Aug. 15, 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET)
Intercontinental Boston Hotel, Boston

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

About NVIDIA
Since 1993, NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) has pioneered the art and science of visual computing. The company's technologies are transforming a world of displays into a world of interactive discovery -- for everyone from gamers to scientists, and consumers to enterprise customers. More information at http://nvidianews.nvidia.com and http://blogs.nvidia.com.

© 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Contact:
For further information, contact:

Rob Csongor
Investor Relations
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-6373
rcsongor@nvidia.com

Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com

Rates

View Comments (0)