NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events With Financial Community

Marketwired

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwire - Nov 7, 2012) - NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming financial conferences:

UBS Global Technology Conference
Thursday, Nov. 15, 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET)
Grand Hyatt New York, New York

Raymond James Technology and Supply Chain Conference
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)
InterContinental New York Barclay, New York

CES Investor Tech Conference
Tuesday, Jan. 8, 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m. ET)
Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward. 

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to computer graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Today, its processors power a broad range of products from smartphones to supercomputers. NVIDIA's mobile processors are used in cell phones, tablets and auto infotainment systems. PC gamers rely on GPUs to enjoy spectacularly immersive worlds. Professionals use them to create 3D graphics and visual effects in movies and to design everything from golf clubs to jumbo jets. And researchers utilize GPUs to advance the frontiers of science with high performance computing. The company has more than 5,000 patents issued, allowed or filed, including ones covering ideas essential to modern computing. For more information, see www.nvidia.com.

© 2012 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Contact:
For further information, contact:

Rob Csongor
Investor Relations
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-6373
rcsongor@nvidia.com

Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com
View Comments