Onyx Pharmaceuticals to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Webcasts Available on Corporate Website

Marketwired

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwire - Nov 6, 2012) - Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: ONXX) today announced that it will present at two upcoming investor conferences in November.

Credit Suisse 2012 Healthcare Conference
Onyx will present at the Credit Suisse 2012 Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time). 

Lazard Capital Markets 9th Annual Healthcare Conference
Onyx will present at the Lazard Capital Markets 9th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time). 

To access the live webcasts, log onto the company's website at:
http://www.onyx.com/investors/event-calendar

It is recommended that listeners log on 15 minutes early in order to register and download any necessary software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a recorded replay of the presentation will be available within 24 hours of the completion of the presentation through November 28, 2012.

About Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Based in South San Francisco, California, Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global biopharmaceutical company engaged in the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for improving the lives of people with cancer. The company is focused on developing novel medicines that target key molecular pathways. For more information about Onyx, visit the company's website at www.onyx.com.

Rates

View Comments (0)