Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Marketwired

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire -08/24/12)- Proofpoint, Inc. (PFPT), a leading provider of security-as-a-service solutions, today announced that Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the following upcoming conferences:

  • 2012 Citi Technology Conference at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, September 6, 2012 in New York, NY

  • Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2012 Technology Conference at 2:40 p.m. PDT (5:40 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 in Las Vegas, NV

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investor's page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint, Proofpoint Enterprise Governance, Proofpoint Enterprise Privacy and Digital Thread are trademarks or registered trademarks of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contact:
Media Contact
Orlando De Bruce
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-338-6870
odebruce@proofpoint.com
Investor Contact
Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
seth.potter@icrinc.com

View Comments