Publicis and Omnicom to Hold Conference Call on Wednesday, 31 July, 7:00 am ET

PR Newswire

NEW YORK, July 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Omnicom Group Inc. (OMC) and Publicis Groupe SA (Euronext Paris: FR0000130577) will hold a joint conference call ("listen only") at 7:00 a.m. ET (New York time), 12:00 GMT (London time) and 13:00 CET (Paris time) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 to discuss its merger. Dial-in numbers are (USA) +1 334 323 6201, (UK) +44 20 7162 0025 and (France) +33 17 09 93 444. Access Code: 935432.

A replay number for the call will be available on the respective websites of Omnicom and Publicis after the call.

Rates

View Comments (0)