QuickLogic Announces Q2, 2012 Earnings Conference Call

Marketwired

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire -07/17/12)- QuickLogic Corporation (QUIK), the lowest power Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs) solutions innovator, has scheduled a conference call to discuss the company's earnings results for its fiscal second quarter on Tuesday, July 31, 2012, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 5:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

QuickLogic will issue a news release announcing the Company's second quarter 2012 earnings results at approximately 1:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time on July 31, 2012. The conference call can be accessed via QuickLogic's website at http://ir.quicklogic.com/, or join the live conference by dialing (877) 377-7094 by 2:20 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time. A recording of the call will be available starting one hour after the completion of the call. To access the recording, please call (404) 537-3406 and reference the passcode 10981322. The call recording will be archived until Tuesday, August 7, 2012, and the webcast will be available for 12 months.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (QUIK) is the inventor and pioneer of innovative, customizable semiconductor solutions for mobile and portable electronics OEMs and ODMs. These silicon plus software solutions are called Customer Specific Standard Products (CSSPs). CSSPs enable our customers to bring their products to market more quickly and remain in the market longer, with the low power, cost and size demanded by the mobile and portable electronics market. For more information about QuickLogic and CSSPs, visit www.quicklogic.com.

QuickLogic is a registered trademark and the QuickLogic logo is a trademark of QuickLogic Corporation. All other brands or trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Code: QUIK-G

Contact:

Andrea Vedanayagam
Veda Communications
(408) 656-4494
Email Contact

Rates

View Comments (0)