RDS Advance Notice of Q4 2013 and Full Year Results Announcement

PR Newswire

THE HAGUE, The Netherlands, December 20, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

On Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc (RDS-A) (RDS-B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results for 2013 and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Enquiries:

Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042

Rates

View Comments (0)