REMINDER - Hydro's first quarter results 2013

Marketwired

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwired - Apr 19, 2013) -


Please disregard this reminder should already have registered to thisevent.

Hydro's first quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AMEST,06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 24, 2013. The quarterly report andpresentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporateheadquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. Thepresentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzægand CFOEivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference Call

There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time(16:00CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held byPresident andCEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be anopportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via ww.hydro.comwhere alldetails will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:



+47 2316 2771 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 7784 1036 UK Toll
+1646 254 3361 USA Toll
Confirmation Code: 1017154

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf ofThomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1694413]

Contact:
Irene Alyanakian Kristiansen
IR Secretary
Phone: +47 22539224
Mobile: +47 414 02 174
Email Contact

Rates

View Comments (0)