REMINDER: Hydro's second quarter results 2013

Marketwired

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwired - Jul 5, 2013) -

Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to thisevent.

Hydro's second quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AMEST,06:00 UK time), on Thursday July 18, 2013. The quarterly report andpresentationslides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporateheadquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. Thepresentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzægand CFOEivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com by July17.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference Call

There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time(16:00CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held byPresident andCEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be anopportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.comwhereall details will be posted.

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:


+47 2316 2771 Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3427 1903 UK Toll
+1 646 254 3367 USA Toll
Confirmation Code: 6668737

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf ofThomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright andother applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy andoriginality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1714527]

Contact:
Investor contact
Contact Pal Kildemo
Cellular +47 97096711

Press contact
Contact Halvor Molland
Cellular +47 92979797

Rates

View Comments (0)