REMINDER - Hydro's third quarter results 2013

GlobeNewswire Europe

Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro`s third quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 23, 2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com by October 21.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.


Web presentation and Conference Call
There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

The web presentation will be available for two months.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+472350 0486 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1919 UK Toll
+1-212 444 0481 USA Toll



This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1736696

Rates

View Comments (0)