REMINDER: TMP Worldwide Webinar to Spotlight the Mobile Recruitment Revolution

Marketwired

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Mar 19, 2014) -

WHO:
Ben Thompson, director of Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company

WHAT:
Will present the webinar "Mobile Recruiting: What's Your Strategy?" to help employers understand strategies and best practices for revolutionized mobile recruitment trends.

WHEN:
Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. EDT /1:00 p.m. CDT /12:00 p.m. MDT /11:00 a.m. PDT

WHERE:
For more information and registration, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/920482434.

DETAILS:
As mobile has evolved and permeated all aspects of the recruitment process, identifying strategies for staying ahead of the competition is crucial. During this webinar, Ben Thompson, director of Digital Strategy for TMP Worldwide, will discuss the trends of mobile job seekers, how to develop a mobile optimized experience, and how to create an end-to-end mobile strategy that will become a vital part of the overall recruitment continuum.

The session will focus on how to attract candidates through mobile marketing as well as experiential tactics, such as augmented reality (AR) and Apple's new iBeacon technology, for proximity marketing at events and retail locations. Thompson will also discuss how to develop an optimized career site at the job level to improve the candidate experience and how to utilize the valuable information gleaned from mobile traffic.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in improving the candidate experience through mobile recruitment are encouraged to register for this complimentary webinar at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/920482434.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.

Rates

View Comments (0)

Recommended for You