SolarWinds to Announce First Quarter 2014 Financial Results on Tuesday, April 29 and Present at Investor Conferences

Marketwired

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwired - Apr 10, 2014) - SolarWinds® (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the first quarter of 2014 on Tuesday, April 29, 2014. The company also plans to present at three investor conferences this quarter.

FIRST QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the first quarter of 2014 at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, April 29, 2014. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at 888-211-4542 and internationally at +1-913-312-0398. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its results for the first quarter of 2014 at approximately 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, April 29, 2014.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the second quarter of 2014, SolarWinds executives plan on presenting at the following investor conferences.

  • Jefferies Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on May 6 in Miami, FL
  • Baird Growth Stock Conference on May 7 in Chicago, IL
  • J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on May 20 in Boston, MA

An audio webcast will be available at ir.solarwinds.com at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://ir.solarwinds.com.

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI) provides powerful and affordable IT management software to customers worldwide from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. In all of our market areas, our approach is consistent. We focus exclusively on IT Pros and strive to eliminate the complexity that they have been forced to accept from traditional enterprise software vendors. SolarWinds delivers on this commitment with unexpected simplicity through products that are easy to find, buy, use and maintain while providing the power to address any IT management problem on any scale. Our solutions are rooted in our deep connection to our user base, which interacts in our online community, thwack®, to solve problems, share technology and best practices, and directly participate in our product development process. Learn more today at http://www.solarwinds.com.

SolarWinds and thwack are registered trademarks of SolarWinds.

Contact:
CONTACTS:
Investors:

Dave Hafner
Phone: 512.682.9867
ir@solarwinds.com

Media:
Tiffany Nels
Phone: 512.682.9545
pr@solarwinds.com
View Comments (0)