SouthGobi Resources to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results on March 25, 2013

Conference call to discuss results

Marketwired

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Mar 13, 2013) - The board of directors of SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (SGQ.TO)(1878.HK) (the "Company") will meet on Monday, March 25, 2013 to consider and approve the fourth quarter and full year 2012 financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries. These financial results will be released before TSX market open.

The Company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2012 financial results and provide an update on the Company''s operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Monday, March 25, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-8530 / 877-240-9772 / 800-2787-2090
Hong Kong toll-free: 001- 800-1234-4567
UK toll-free: 00-800-1234-4567
Australia toll-free: 0011-800-1234-4567
International: International access code + 800-1234-4567

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi''s website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will also be available at the website.

Contact:
Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Joseph Lo
+852-9850-5033
Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Joanna Donne
+852-9221-3930
Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Crystal Chan
+852-9669-3632
southgobi@brunswickgroup.com
SouthGobi Sands LLC (Mongolia)
Altanbagana Bayarsaikhan
+976-9910-7589
Altanbagana.Bayarsaikhan@southgobi.com
www.southgobi.com

Rates

View Comments (0)