SouthGobi Resources to Announce Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results on November 13, 2012

Conference Call to Discuss Results

Marketwired

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Nov. 1, 2012) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (SGQ.TO)(1878.HK) will release its third quarter 2012 financial results before TSX market open on Tuesday, November 13, 2012.

The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss third quarter 2012 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

-- Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. PST

-- Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-8530 / 877-240-9772

Hong Kong toll-free: 001-800-2787-2090

UK toll-free: 00-800-2787-2090

Australia toll-free: 0011-800-2787-2090

International: International access code + 800-2787-2090

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com.">www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until November 13, 2013.

Contact:

SouthGobi Resources Ltd.

Dave Bartel

Vice President

Investor Relations and External Affairs (Hong Kong)

+852 2156 7023

www.southgobi.com

Contact:


View Comments (0)