Spark Networks(R) to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Marketwired

BEVERLY HILLS, CA--(Marketwired - May 15, 2013) - Spark Networks, Inc. (NYSE MKT: LOV), a leader in building-niche targeted brands that build and strengthen the communities they serve, today announced management's participation at two upcoming investor conferences.

Brett Zane, the Company's Chief Financial Officer, will present at the Raymond James Internet/Software Crossover Conference to be held on Wednesday, May 29, 2013 at the Ritz Carlton, Half Moon Bay, California at 8:25 AM PT/11:25 AM ET.

Greg Liberman, the Company's Chief Executive Officer, will present at Needham's Eighth Annual Internet & Digital Media Conference to be held on Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at the Westin Grand Central Hotel, NYC at 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET.

Both presentations will also be broadcast live over the Internet and presentation slides can be accessed on the Investor Relations section of the Company's Web site at http://www.spark.net/investor.htm.

During each conference, management will be available to meet with investors in a one-on-one setting. For more information, please contact Addo Communications.

About Spark Networks, Inc.:

The Spark Networks portfolio of online communities includes, among others, JDate®.com (www.jdate.com), ChristianMingle®.com (www.christianmingle.com), SilverSingles®.com (www.silversingles.com), BlackSingles.com® (www.blacksingles.com), Faith.com™ (www.faith.com) and DailyBibleVerse.com® (www.dailybibleverse.com). More information can be found on the Company's website at: www.spark.net.

Contact:
Investor Relations Contact Information
Please contact:
Addo Communications
Laura Bainbridge
Email Contact
Kimberly Esterkin
Email Contact
310-829-5400
View Comments (0)