Stantec executives to hold first quarter 2012 conference call

Marketwired

EDMONTON, ALBERTA--(Marketwire -04/19/12)- Stantec (TSX: STN.TO - News) (NYSE: STN - News) will be releasing its financial results for the first quarter of 2012 on Thursday, May 10, 2012. Bob Gomes, president and chief executive officer, and Dan Lefaivre, senior vice president and chief financial officer, will hold a conference call at 2:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM EDT) to discuss the first quarter results. Financial analysts who wish to participate in the conference call are invited to call:

Toll-free: 1-800-820-0231

Provide the confirmation code 8013004 to the first available operator.

Stantec's Annual Meeting of Shareholders will also be held on May 10, 2012, at 10:30 AM MDT (12:30 PM EDT) at the Art Gallery of Alberta in Edmonton, Alberta, 2 Sir Winston Churchill Square.

For all interested investors and the news media, the Annual Meeting and conference call will each be broadcast live and archived in their entirety in the Investors section of www.stantec.com.

Stantec provides professional consulting services in planning, engineering, architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, surveying, environmental sciences, project management, and project economics for infrastructure and facilities projects. We support public and private sector clients in a diverse range of markets at every stage, from the initial conceptualization and financial feasibility study to project completion and beyond. Our services are provided on projects around the world through approximately 11,000 employees operating out of more than 170 locations in North America and 4 locations internationally.

Stantec is One Team providing Integrated Solutions. www.stantec.com

One Team. Integrated Solutions.

Contact:

Stantec
Crystal Verbeek
Investor Relations
(780) 969-3349
crystal.verbeek@stantec.com
Stantec
Danny Craig
Media Relations
(949) 923-6085
danny.craig@stantec.com
www.stantec.com

View Comments