Sunshine Oilsands Announces Trading in the Shares will be Halted with Effect from 9:40 a.m. on June 23, 2014

CNW Group

HONG KONG , June 23, 2014 /CNW/ -- At the request of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. (the "Company"; HKEX: 2012, TSX: SUO), trading in the shares of the Company will be halted with effect from 9:40 a.m. on June 23, 2014 pending the release of an announcement.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Michael John Hibberd and Mr. Songning Shen as executive directors, Mr. Hok Ming Tseung , Mr. Tingan Liu , Mr. Haotian Li and Mr. Gregory George Turnbull as non-executive directors and Mr. Raymond Shengti Fong, Mr. Wazir Chand Seth , Mr. Robert John Herdman and Mr. Gerald Franklin Stevenson as independent non-executive directors.

*For identification purposes only

SOURCE Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

View photo

Mr. David Sealock, Interim President & CEO, +1-403-984-1446,
View Comments (0)