Tele2 AB: Fourth Quarter 2013 Result Presentation

Business Wire

STOCKHOLM--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Regulatory News:

Tele2 AB (STO:TEL2A) (STO:TEL2B) (TLE201.OL)

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q4 2013 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am GMT/01:00 am EST) on Friday, February 7, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am GMT/04:00 am EST) on Friday, February 7, 2014. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74

UK: +44 203 364 5374

US: +1 855 753 2230

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2012, we had net sales of SEK 31 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contact:
Tele2 AB
Lars Torstensson
EVP Corporate Communication
Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79
or
Viktor Wallström
Press Inquiries
+46 703 63 53 27

Rates