VPG Announces Fiscal 2014 First Quarter Financial Results and Conference Call Date

Business Wire

MALVERN, Pa.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Vishay Precision Group, Inc. (VPG), a leading producer of precision sensors and systems, based on its resistive foil technology, will release results for its Fiscal 2014 first quarter results, which ended March 29, 2014, at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (7:00 a.m. CDT) on May 7, 2014.

A conference call will be held on May 7 at 10:00 a.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. CDT). To access the conference call, interested parties may call 888-317-6016 or internationally 412-317-6016, or log on to the investor relations page of the VPG website at www.vpgsensors.com.

A replay will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the call by calling toll-free 877-344-7529 or internationally 412-317- 0088 and by using the conference number: 10044367. The replay will also be available on the investor relations page of the VPG website at www.vpgsensors.com. It will be available via phone and website for a limited time.

About VPG

Vishay Precision Group, Inc. is an internationally recognized designer, manufacturer and marketer of: components based on its resistive foil technology; sensors; and sensor-based systems specializing in the growing markets of stress, force, weight, pressure, and current measurements. VPG is a market leader of Foil Technology Products, providing ongoing technology innovations in precision foil resistors and foil strain gages, which are the foundation of the company’s Force Sensors Products and its Weighing and Control Systems. The product portfolio consists of a variety of well-established brand names recognized for precision and quality in the marketplace. To learn more, visit VPG at www.vpgsensors.com.

Contact:
VPG
Wendy Wilson, Senior Director Investor Relations
919-374-5501
Investors@vpgsensors.com

Rates

View Comments (0)