Xueda Education Group to Report First Quarter 2014 Financial Results

-- Company to Hold Conference Call on May 13 at 8:00 p.m. EDT --

PR Newswire

BEIJING, April 28, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Xueda Education Group (XUE) ("Xueda" or the "Company"), a leading national provider of personalized tutoring services for primary and secondary school students in China, today announced that it will release its unaudited financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014, after the U.S. market closes on May 13, 2014.

Xueda will hold a corresponding conference call and live webcast at 8:00 p.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (which corresponds to 5:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 and 8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Wednesday, May 14, 2014) to discuss the results and answer questions from investors. Listeners may access the call by dialing:

US Toll Free:

1-866-519-4004

International Toll:

65-6723-9381

Hong Kong Toll Free:

800-930-346

Hong Kong Toll:

852-2475-0994

China Toll:

800-819-0121

China Toll (Mobile):

400-620-8038

Conference ID:

35338302

The conference call will be available live via webcast on the Investors section of Xueda's website at http://ir.xueda.com. The archive replay will be available on Xueda's website shortly after the call.

A replay of the conference call may be accessed through May 22, 2014 by dialing:

US Toll Free:

1-855-452-5696

International Toll:

61-2-8199-0299

Conference ID:

35338302

About Xueda Education Group

Xueda Education Group ("Xueda") is a leading national provider of personalized tutoring services for primary and secondary school students in China. For more information about Xueda, please visit http://ir.xueda.com.

Contact:

Xueda Education Group
Ross Warner
Tel: +86-10-6427-8899 ext. 6619
Email: rosswarner@xueda.com

Asia Bridge Capital Limited
Wendy Sun
Tel: +86-10-8556-9033 (China) 
+1-888-550-8392 (U.S.)
Email: wendy.sun@asiabridgegroup.com

Rates

View Comments (0)