Dow Up0.11% Nasdaq Up0.50%

More On 600030.SS

Quotes

Charts

News & Info

Company

  • Profile
  • Key Statistics
  • SEC Filings
  • Competitors
  • Industry
  • Components

Analyst Coverage

Ownership

  • Major Holders
  • Insider Transactions
  • Insider Roster

Financials

  • Income Statement
  • Balance Sheet
  • Cash Flow

CITIC SECURITIES 'A'CNY1 (600030.SS)

-Shanghai
12.89 Up 0.25(1.98%) Aug 29, 3:00AM EDT
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Monday, November 18, 2013

    Friday, November 15, 2013

    Monday, November 11, 2013

    Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    Monday, November 4, 2013

    Sunday, November 3, 2013

    Friday, November 1, 2013

    Saturday, October 26, 2013

    Sunday, October 13, 2013

    Wednesday, October 9, 2013

    Monday, October 7, 2013

    Wednesday, October 2, 2013

    Monday, September 30, 2013

    Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Tuesday, September 17, 2013

    Thursday, September 12, 2013

    Monday, September 2, 2013

    Friday, August 30, 2013

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: